About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Master)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

I am looking for a housemate to share my 2 bedroom apartment in Novena. The condo is a 3 minutes walk from the Novena MRT station and its 2 adjacent shopping malls (Novena Square and United Square). It is only 20 minutes from the CBD on public transport. The master bedroom is available from January 22nd onwards and the lease is for one year.

The room is very comfortable and spacious, decked out with hardwood flooring and full of natural light. It comes with a queen sized bed, an ensuite bathroom as well as a walk in wardrobe with plenty of storage.

The apartment itself is also very spacious, as seen in the pictures. Tastefully furnished, bright and airy with a large open living/dining area. The marble flooring keeps the apartment naturally cool but there is an air conditioner we can use. There is a television set but not currently connected to cable services. There is also a small, practical kitchen with fridge and microwave. Washer and dryer included. Utilities and wifi bills will be split between us. The condo has a gym and a small pool.

Ideally, my housemate is an easygoing and sensible professional. If you work in the CBD, the apartment's location is very convenient. You'll be sharing the apartment with a respectful and responsible 30 year old Singaporean female accountant. I work on a freelance basis so I work irregular hours. I have lived in this apartment for 5 years now so hoping to find someone who likes it as much as I do :)


Listing ID: H19010883643604

Posted on 8 January 2019