About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Common)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 25 to 40 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hello,

We are looking for one more flatmate to share a great place - Sarkies Garden, which we have been staying here for 8 years.

It is located 1 mins away from Newton MRT station from rear gate and take less than 15 mins to reach Raffles MRT station or Downtown MRT Station.

Condition of the apartment & rooms -

This condo come with a gym and swimming pool.

Fully furnished condo, with TV, fridge, microwave, oven, washer & dyer. There are also extra storage space in the store room for you to keep your luggage or extra boxes.

Both rooms are furnished with pocketed spring mattress and bed, and all the decorative stuffs you see in the pictures.

Common room 2 - come with queen size bed, 4 door wardrobe, side table, bookshelf, table & a swivel chair - $1,600 nett - available 1 March 2021

* let me know if you want to move in before 1 March

Common room 1 - come with super single bed, 4 door wardrobe, side table, chest of drawer cum table & a swivel chair - $1,400 nett - taken

Both room are sharing the bathroom which is next to the room, but there are also another extra toilet at the kitchen.

** Includes utilities, Internet Broadband with Wifi, Aircon Service & Maid Cleaning Service

Looking for someone who are considerate, responsible, clean, social but respect privacy of others. :)

If you like to live in a clean and tidy environment, pls sms me, thanks.


Listing ID: H13031985133366

Posted on 23 February 2021