About the room

  • Apartment
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Common)
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, from 23 to 40 years old, professional, non smokers

Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome

Room description

Looking for a tenant to occupy a room at Thomson 800, a luxurious condo located near MacRitchie Reservoir-- property listed price about S$2.5 million. Walking distance to circle-line Caldecott MRT, plenty of buses (about 20 bus services) that makes it as good as a bus interchange, lots of greeneries, & clean air. 1 stop from blue-line Botanic Gardens, 3 stops from Holland Village MRT, 2 stops from red-line Bishan MRT, and 4 stops from purple-line Serangoon MRT. Also near Braddell, Toa Payoh, and Novena MRTs. Caldecott MRT will also be an interchange between circle line and Thomson-East Coast line by the year end (5 stops to Orchard).

Full facilities luxurious condo: swimming pool, wading pool, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna room, tennis court, gymnasium, table tennis, playground, BBQ, squash, fitness track, putting green, clubhouse, 24hrs security, basement carpark.

Also available in-house for everyone to use:

Oven, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine, dryer, Nescafe coffee machines, etc.

55 inch 4K tv with Netflix and PS4, Nintendo Switch games.

Scenic view of the pool & reservoir are visible from the apartment and your bedroom.

We're easy going, friendly, and hang out together frequently to have dinner at home and outside (at least 1-2 times a month). Our hobbies include watching tv/movies, playing board games & video games, cooking and traveling.

Have previously lived with many nationalities including Indonesians, Chinese, French, Japanese, Germans, etc and never have had any housemates move out unless they're moving back to their home countries because of work, graduation, or marriage.

Current occupants: 1 female Indonesian and 1 female Singaporean and 1 female Singapore PR. All races and nationalities are welcome.

Pet: 1 small Pomeranian dog (very well-behaved. Toilet-trained, hardly barks, and does not shed).

Looking for someone who is nice & easy going; must love dogs; must be clean and tidy.

Available immediately.

$1,500/mth rent INCLUDES utilities, internet, air-conditioning, aircon maintenance & weekly maid service. Cooking is also allowed as long as you clean up after yourself. A great place to stay with nice housemates, especially during these times when you need to work from home. Please call/Whatsapp me to arrange a viewing. I guarantee you'll enjoy your stay at the house :)

Listing ID: H10022455028403

Posted on 10 May 2021