About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Master)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 38 to 45 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 30 to 47 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi everyone - my housemate of the last 3 years is moving out so looking for someone to move in.

It's a lovely quiet landed corner house in Chip Bee Gardens in Holland Village.

Large bedroom, queen bed with lots of windows as we are a corner house, so you get cross breeze also a celining Fan and Aircon. (Size of a master room but no on suite)

Shared bathroom, full Big kitchen, Large open plan lounge, and chilled garden, lots of outside seating areas, sharing with myself and another housemate.

We are both professionals in our late 30s and female. Happy to share the home with either male or female housemate.

Visitors are great, as is cooking. We've made a home here in Singapore - so it should feel like a home to you too.

Very close to Holland Village MRT (2 mins walk) and 24h Cold Storage and lovely Holland Village restaurants and bars.

Rent is $1500 plus bills ( Bills are normally under $250 for the month - amazing cleaner comes weekly - does ironing too, Fast fiber internet, SP services)

Really a great spot! Contact me to view!

Ps must like Cats and we sharing the house with Max and Miffie - two gorgeous kittens! :)


Listing ID: H170903155148651

Posted on 11 February 2020