About the room

  • House
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Common)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional


Ideal roommates

female


Room description

Fully furnished.

- 1 bedframe

- 1 mattress

- 1 cupboard

- 1 Fan

- Aircon

Price is 850.

Female only.

No smoking In the room.

No third party allowed to stay.

Toilet usage will be using the kitchen toilet and expect to be kept clean.

Price inclusive of aircon usage with terms and condition apply.

Water and electricity bill at $50/Month.

WiFi would be optional @ $20/Month.

*STRICTLY* No cooking.

Washing machine usage twice a week.

This is for 1 Pax only.

OPTION 1 - Minimum 6 month rental with a Deposit of 1 month in advance.

OPTION 2 - 1 Year rental with a Deposit of 2 months rental.

If you were to breached the agreement contract, I will be able to kick you out with no deposit returned.

However if I breached the contract, I will compensate you with 1 month free stay while you look for other place.

Agreement letter will be drafted as black and white to protect both parties.

Owner is Muslim couple with a 1yr 10 months old baby and another 9 months old baby, so expect some noises.

Place is very convenient. 24hr supermarket and coffeeshop. Amenities just across the road. Convenient bus stops.

Available on JULY 2022 onwards.

Have a good day to you.


Listing ID: H201201153750594

Posted on 22 September 2022