About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Common)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 25 October
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 24 to 36 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 20 to 38 years old


Room description

I am NOT an Agent :) Rare Unit, Excellent Location! Service Apartment Concept! Condo with Swimming Pool, ONE fully furnished Single Room available on 25 October 2019. Share whole apartment with 2 other NICE & FRIENDLY flatmates. Free to use Living & Dinning Hall. High Floor, Very Clean, Cozy & Well Maintain.

Rental includes Utilities, Facilities, Unlimited Wireless Broadband Access, Cleaning & Laundries Services. Part-time Maid to clean the room, bathroom/toilet & whole apartment plus doing laundries regularly (at least 3-4 times per week). Microwave & Fridge shared. Part-time maid will change bed-linen regularly too!

Condo is about 5 mins walk to Paya Lebar MRT (EW Green MRT Line) & (Yellow Circle Line), 5 mins walk to Paya Lebar Quarter & Paya Lebar Square Shopping Ctr. Singapore Post Shopping Ctr, KINEX Shopping Mall, Supermarket, 7-Eleven, Cheers, Eateries & Cafe.

Direct MRT & Buses to Central Business District. Approx. 10-15 mins Bus/MRT travelling time.

(Green Line) 4 to 7 stations away to Central Business District - Bugis, City Hall, Raffles Place/Dhoby Ghuat, Tanjong Pagar MRT or 4 to 5 stations away to East Side Business District - Tenah Merah, Expo MRT.

(Yellow Circle Line) 1 to 7 stations away from Macpherson, Tai Seng, Stadium, Nicoll Highway, Promenade, Esplanade, Bayfront, Marina Bay MRT.

7 to 10 stations away from Somerset, Orchard/Outram , Newton/Tiong Bahru, Novena/Redhill.

2 mins walk to many Bus Stops, many direct buses to Central Business District, Beach Road, Bugis, Suntec, Shenton Way, Orchard, Siemens Centre (MacPherson), Bedok, Marine Parade, East Coast Park.

Room fully furnished with Air-con, Wall Fan, Built-in Wardrobes, Super Single Bed+Mattress (with Bedding, Pillows & Blanket), Study Table With Chair, Study Lamp, Dressing Table+Mirror.

Spacious Bathroom/Toilet to be shared with ONE other flatmate and will be cleaned regularly by part-time maid.

All flatmates are Interns or Professionals. Master Room taken by Singaporean Lady, Single, 36y/o, Professional.

Room(2) occupied by a guy from Germany, Caucasian 22y/o, Intern Student. He will be moving back to Germany. His room will be vacant.

Room(1) occupied by Singaporean, 25y/o, Male, Professional.

Welcome Straight, Tidy, Neat & Considerate SINGLE Professional, Expatriate & Intern Student with Work Permit & Employment Pass. Non-smoker Preferred, No Couples please!

Kindly provides your personal info (if not posted in your profile)

1) Nationality?

2) Occupation?

3) Name of Company you are working or will be working with in Singapore?

4) Location of work place so I could advise you on traveling time.

5) When do you need the room? Date, from when to when?

6) Recent Photo of yourself if possible. I'll send you mine with pictures of the room if needed.

Upon confirmation of room rental, tenant has to pay one month Security Deposit (partial payment acceptable if you are NOT in Singapore yet). Advance Rental to be paid on move-in date.

Please WhatsApp/SMS me to find out more. You may send interest with full profile to me via Roomgo and I'll contact you :) Thank you very much :)

Cheers!

Shirley :)


Listing ID: H08062585721317

Posted on 14 October 2019