About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Common)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 4 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 25 to 35 years old, professional, outside smokers only

Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome

Room description

I am zeng , a visual effect artist, working in a computer game company nearby. I live in the master room and I have 1 common room for rent.------1100 per month, available from mid March.

About the flat:

- Three bedrooms and three restrooms in total, the two common rooms share one bathroom. A single guy lives in the other common room.

- Fully Furnished with air-con, queen-sized bed, washing machine, and dryer. cooking is allowed, suitable for couples too.

- High floor with a rooftop garden

- Quiet neighbourhood with a big swimming pool, BBQ pits, covered car park, clubhouse, jacuzzi, gym, tennis courts, jogging track, sauna, 24 hours security, and even a KTV room.

- 5-7 Minutes walk to Buona Vista MRT, direct buses to town areas, CBD, Orchard, West Coast, NUS, Fusionpolis, etc.

- Within 15 minutes walk to Holland Village or 1 stop by MRT

- Plenty of grocery stores and eateries nearby: StarVista, Rochester Park within 2 minutes walk, 4 supermarkets (NTUC, Cold Storage, Giant and Sheng Siong) all within walking distance

If you are interested in viewing the room, please message me in easyroommate directly. I will answer u ASAP. :)


Listing ID: H13072012115857

Posted on 18 March 2019