About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Common)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

from 20 to 50 years old


Room description

- Located on the quiet side of Farrer Park, about 7 min from MRT, City Square Mall , Mustafa Centre and Jalan Besar (food glorious food!) is within 15min walking distance.

- Bus stop that takes you to the city is less than 50m away from the condo

- Supermarket that opens late is within 1 min walking distance as wet market .

- There is a 50m swimming pool, sauna, gym, and BBQ , also access to a running track and food court, more pool and jacuzzies, BBQ area, tennis court on level 4

- Condo is freehold, so the view is amazing

About the unit & bedroom:

- Located on a high floor, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms + 1 study and spacious balcony! Really great unblocked view

- There is also a bomb shelter that we use as storage

- Kitchen is spacious, all electronics (fridge, washing machine, oven, microwave) are all brand new

- Lots of natural lights

- both have own private bathrooms, they are spacious with lots of storage

- All rooms comes with bed, mattress and a wardrobe, aircon

- All equipped so you just really need your suitcase

About the deal:

- Common room is going for SGD1400, available 15th of December, negotiable with 6 months minimum stay

- Internet and utilities is about 150-200/ month for the whole unit per person and we have a cleaner that comes in once a week that we pay per hour

- Lease ends September 2019, but we are looking for someone who can commit for at least 6 months stay

- Not any rules in the house, but asking occupants to be mindful. Cooking is allowed, friends are allowed. After all it is your place but just be aware that you are sharing with another. 😊

Make yourself at home!

If you have a genuine interest, please contact me (Nicolas) to arrange viewing. I can also send more pictures if you'd like to (can only post 8 with the ads)

Thank you,


Listing ID: H16052283119846

Posted on 12 February 2019