About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Master)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 25 to 44 years old, professionals


Room description

Fixed Tenancy Period: Minimum 6 month contract ($1150 per month)

* Room : Fully Furnished with Queen Sized bed with Individually Pocketed Bonell spring (medium firm) mattress, Drawers, and built in clothes rack.

*NO AGENTS PLEASE

*Single Females Only*

Hi! I am a Singaporean Chinese. I am respectful of space and privacy and looking for similar personalities to share the place with. I'm seldom in the apartment and when I am, it's usually a quick in and out to pick up things. I like the place clean and tidy . I am keeping the apartment to two people as I like to maintain a healthy living space/housemate ratio as I believe that the home should be our sanctuary, and that space is a luxury.

The details of the apartment and preferred housemate profiles as follows:

Apartment Details:

- 2nd floor Corner Unit “Walk up” with Lift in HDB apartment surrounded by amenities

- Industrial loft interior design

- YOUR ROOM is 119sqf (room) + 21.5sqf (en-suite) with Aircon and Ceiling Fan

- Shared kitchen with electronic appliances, Shared laundry area

- Weekly housekeeping of common areas

- Internet available (INCLUDED IN RENT)

- Utilities (Gas, Water and Electrictiy) paid separately from rent (estimated $60 per month (based on my current housemate's estimated 10-12 hours of daily aircon, weekly clothes washing, minimal cooking based on current housemate usage)

Advantages:

- Central Location

- 7 minutes walk (or 0.48km) to Boon Keng MRT, hawker centre, McDonalds, KFC

- 7 minutes (or 0.48km) to Dentists, Medical Care, UOB and DBS Banks, OCBC ATM, 7-Eleven

- 2 minutes (or 0.15km) to the Supermarket

- Approximately 25-35 mins travel to Dhoby Ghaut, Marina Bay Financial Centre, Bugis, MacPherson, or Suntec Area

- Near MacPherson area/Bugis/ City

- Quiet neighbourhood with quiet neighbours

****SEE IT! TO BELIEVE IT!****

Requirements:

- NON-SMOKER FEMALE with good hygiene habits.

- WORKING PROFESSIONALS with regular office working hours (ie 9am-6pm)

- One person per room

- Respectful, clean, responsible, honest, environmentally conscious

- 1 month room deposit & $100 Shared Utilities security deposit

- Good credit/references

- No drugs/parties

- No pets

- No Smoking

- Minimal or Light Cooking (note: there is no kitchen hood, so no heavy cooking)

- For hygiene purposes, you need to provide your own mattress protector (mandatory), pillows, blankets and bolsters.


Listing ID: H1502042193185

Posted on 12 September 2019